Vomit Stix!

The Perfect Post-Holiday Weight Loss Accessory!

6 Responses to “Vomit Stix!”


  1. 1 Adorably Dead December 29, 2010 at 1:00 am

    Ack, I am not a member of word press so I can not *like* this. I think I am too used to facebook. Never the less …*likes* 😀

  2. 2 Rachel Smith December 29, 2010 at 8:12 am

    I love you, Joy! I woke my husband up this morning laughing so loud! Keep doing what you do!

  3. 3 Twistie January 4, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    Oooh, which to choose?

  4. 4 Larry January 24, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    In ancient Rome, vomiting was a part of parties where large amounts of food were consumed, to either make room for another course or simply expurgate excess alcohol. I’d be willing to bet that Vomit Stix were provided for the guests’ convenience.

    As satire, this really works, and you shouldn’t pay attention to the internets. First rule of satire is never apologize, never explain. And the first rule of the internets is some people take everything too seriously.

  5. 5 Sari February 21, 2011 at 10:43 am

    As a bulimic, I find this video highly amusing! This is exactly how people seem to think nowadays, and it’s quite disturbing how the weightloss industry is normalising harmful behaviours in order to get people to fit into an “acceptable size”. Well done for bringing up this issue.

  6. 6 wendy March 1, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    I think its hilarious.


Leave a Reply

