I think it’s time I really cut the fat…

8 Responses to “I think it’s time I really cut the fat…”


  1. 2 A.D. December 12, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    I absolutely loved this! And that bob looked so cute on you!

  2. 3 cheaplyvaluable December 13, 2010 at 6:34 am

    This concept doesn’t sound far fetched at all to the diet world. So many don’t mind sacrificing heart,brain,and lung function. If they had to wear these tortured organs on the outside, they would worry about them but only for vanity reasons.

  3. 4 Twistie December 13, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    Oh. My. Freaking. God. I love you, Joy.

  4. 5 Diana December 13, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    I am really picturing Jillian Michaels saying that last line! Yikes!

  5. 7 Psycho Sue December 16, 2010 at 11:53 am

    I laughed so hard i started wheezing, woman you are too awesome!

  6. 8 Jennifer Allen January 10, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    That was highly entertaining! Loved it! And I really needed a good laugh tonight. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

