Carlos…GET THE CAR.

The new trailer for my webseries is up!

As you can see, I play the Mystery Woman who may or may not be responsible for the deaths of Merlinda Stallion and various and sundry associates.
Tell all your friends about STALLIONS… DE AMOR!!!

4 Responses to “Carlos…GET THE CAR.”


  1. 1 Veronica August 17, 2010 at 12:49 am

    I’m still chuckling. Looks really interesting!

  2. 2 Kate217 August 17, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    That looks like so much fun, and Michael looks like he’s having the time of his life.

  3. 3 amy August 21, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    hi, this is actually to the responce of ur fat rant video, i loved it, it totally hit home. I’m 5’5″ and 235lbs and have hated myself lately, not even able to leave the house. I wear nothing but oversized tee shirts and the same shorts (the only ones that fit). With your video i know want to change my apperience in the aspect of clothes, makeup and hair. I’ve never been the girlly type so i dont know the first thing about style and makeup app. I havent gone clothes shopping in 5 years. So i would like any tips or websites on clothing stores, hair cuts and styles and makeup tips. I live in Korea right now and the biggest size is Xl and thats like a 10 in the states. SO any help would be awesome. Thx

  4. 4 Elisha September 9, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    man woman…. =) chuckles..


Leave a Reply

