INES Winners!

So.
I rant the random number generator twice and got….

For the Deco Dress: Candice

and For the Meridian Dress: Azure

making
Candice and Azure the winners!
Congratulations you two!!
I’ll be putting you in touch with the folks at INES.

Thank you thank you to everyone for entering, hopefully I’ll have some more giveaways for you all soon!

6 Responses to “INES Winners!”


  1. 1 Moe December 9, 2009 at 11:28 am

    Congratulations! I hope they send you pics of themselves in the dresses.

  2. 2 Candice December 14, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    I will totally send in a picture. I consider this a Hanukkah present. THANKS!

  3. 3 Azure December 14, 2009 at 12:50 pm

    Sweet! I really feel like a winner now! I’ll send in a picture sooooon.

    Thank you!

  4. 4 Atchka! January 5, 2010 at 10:45 am

    But what did I win?

    Peace,
    Shannon

  5. 5 joydara January 7, 2010 at 2:44 am

    Joy I love your mission to make us fat people love ourselves. I have recently found that love for myself. It came in the form of watching “How to Look Good Naked”. The more I watch it the more I realize that all body types hate there body and none of the really saw the real thing in the mirror. I got up my courage stripped down to underware and looked in a full length mirror and to my surprise I liked what I saw. I was no model but at 280 lbs I still have an hourglass figure (with the proper bra). You’ll never know what a major accomplishment this was. I want to thank you for your reinforcement, it’s enjoyable and drives home the point in a way that is very memorable. Keep up the fight against this form of ill treatment. Oh, by the way I wanted to let you know that you looked fabulous in that grey or silvery dress! You give me great hope. Who would had guessed that we 3X’s could look soooo hot! I’d love to find just the right dress for me.

  6. 6 Michelle Diggs January 7, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    Congrats to both winners.


Leave a Reply

