Platnum and the German Rapper

Another one from Miss Platnum! Appropriately titled “Marry Me”.
She makes me so happy.
And who knew rapping in German would be so effing sexxxxy???

10 Responses to “Platnum and the German Rapper”


  1. 1 kim May 23, 2008 at 11:49 am

    that is pete fox from SEEED rapping there with miss platnum. they are one of the best german hip hop bands. german hip hop ROCKS! 🙂

  2. 2 NotDieting.com May 23, 2008 at 3:41 pm

    I wish I saw that wedding dress in the video before I bought mine. Awesome.

  3. 3 Zilly May 23, 2008 at 7:07 pm

    !!!!! Who knew I’d come across Pete Fox while reading the Fatosphere? I had no idea that song existed. What an awesome video! Somewhere deep inside I always knew that I was born in the right country after all. 😉

  4. 4 withouscene May 24, 2008 at 8:28 am

    If you think rap in other languages is hot, this video is a slammin hip hop jam in three languages (English, French, and German) that I found over at the blog Ill Doctrine:

    http://www.illdoctrine.com/bonus/2007/08/how_to_rap_in_three_languages.html

  5. 5 Jackie May 25, 2008 at 3:03 am

    I think the German language is very beautiful, in a general sense. Also that it does sound damn sexy as well. I’m a fan of Rammstein, and have become more familiar with the German language. I mean, not to where I can speak it, but I can recognize some of the words.

    Also, have you heard of the word blieb from the German language? I think that’s the funniest sounding word ever, well ok, omentum comes in at a very close second.

  6. 6 Moe May 25, 2008 at 11:06 pm

    I love her. Her videos are so much fun.

  7. 7 Jack June 1, 2008 at 9:03 am

    You convinced me to go buy my very first ever mp3 album.

  8. 8 Flamethorn June 21, 2008 at 7:38 am

    Yes! Bleib is the funniest word ever. I love when Rammstein use it.

    DRAMA DRAMA THUD BOOM BANG
    DRAMA DRAMA DRAMA bleib ANGST

  9. 9 Sadiq Abdulla July 13, 2008 at 2:20 am

    I would sooooooo love to be with a woamn like that!

  10. 10 Sadiq Abdulla July 13, 2008 at 2:21 am

    Sorry about the typo…


Leave a Reply

