FRUIT & FLY #9: “Cigarette Break”

Honee Bucket and Flopsy the Fop are nearing the end of their rope. What did you think children’s birthday party performers did on their coffee breaks?

This is the ninth segment from “Fruit & Fly” – the sketch show I wrote with my friend Michael Mullen.
http://www.myspace.com/fruitandfly

Watch out for the new video next week!

5 Responses to “FRUIT & FLY #9: “Cigarette Break””


  1. 1 Sarah January 28, 2008 at 9:52 am

    I am loving these so much!!!!!

    Sarah xx

  2. 2 Sass January 29, 2008 at 6:38 pm

    You guys are too funny. I keep saying, these guys should have a show, and then remember that I don’t own a television. So don’t get a show. Stay right here in my clutches. hehehe.

  3. 3 notblueatall January 30, 2008 at 4:12 pm

    Thank you!!! As always, hilarious and entertaining! This should be on Oxygen or something.

  4. 4 bbwdating January 30, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    This video is the most funny one I have ever seen. I am interested in collecting all kind of videos about bbw.hahaha

  5. 5 Clothesthatfitgirl January 31, 2008 at 11:20 am

    I think it’s great. I linked to your blog from mine….how about adding me to your Blog Roll?

    Clothes That Fit:
    http://www.clothesthatfit.blogspot.com


Leave a comment