Fruit & Fly #2: Puppy Love

We thought we’d put the first 3 videos out the first week, and then release a new one every Friday following- so here’s #2! Wednesday, I’ll post #3, and on Friday, #4 will be up!

This is video #2 of a 10 part series.
Jesse and Crystal are the perfect prom dates. They have
so much in common… Perhaps too much…

This is the second segment from “Fruit & Fly” – the
sketch show I wrote with my friend Michael Mullen.
http://www.myspace.com/fruitandfly

What did you do on your prom night? Did it involve Wham!?

5 Responses to “Fruit & Fly #2: Puppy Love”


  1. 1 Tink December 17, 2007 at 7:29 pm

    Not much Wham! for me on prom night, but I did get engaged, so that makes up for my lack of Wham!.

  2. 2 kateharding December 17, 2007 at 8:48 pm

    “It tastes like bubblegum” was friggin’ perfect. 🙂

  3. 3 amgriffin December 17, 2007 at 11:20 pm

    I don’t recall any wham. I wore a homemade dress and my date didn’t dance. I’m going to make sure my daughter has a better prom when her time comes.

  4. 4 kate217 December 18, 2007 at 1:58 am

    I wasn’t asked to prom, but I loved the vicarious thrill offered by this totally sweet video. (Michael kind of looks like my friend Sam, whom I adore, in this video.)

  5. 5 Linda December 19, 2007 at 4:31 pm

    This one, I love. Seriously, it was so good it was almost painful. Maybe because it closely resembles a situation I was in at that time. :p The blue eyeshadow, the lavender dress, the gay boyfriend I just thought was shy… yup, all there.


Leave a Reply

