Podcast! and an apology…

1. I just discovered the Read More tag. I apologize for my previous behaviour.
2. I totally forgot to post this. Joh Padgett had me on:

http://blogtalkradio.com/hostpage.aspx?show_id=33930
on Sunday with the glorious Kate Harding
and the lovely Ashley Albin
It’s archived though.. you can listen right through that link…

2 Responses to “Podcast! and an apology…”


  1. 1 Jon B July 10, 2007 at 8:22 pm

    I called in at the end YAYYYYY!!! πŸ˜›
    But my voice cracked. Probably because I was nervous. Oh well. πŸ˜›
    It was a good segment though. Everyone did a great job.
    I didn’t thank you on there for what you are doing, but I do appreciate what you said in the interview.

  2. 2 joy July 12, 2007 at 2:03 am

    Heheh I didn’t even notice.
    Yeah- I think it went really really well – Joh just sent me an email today and said it was his most-listened-to podcast to date!
    The internet is perking up it’s ears πŸ™‚
    and thanks for everything YOU’re doing. It’s seriously seriously wonderful to have a perspective like yours in on all of this.
    HOORAY!
    –Joy


Leave a Reply

