My Mobster premiering at Hollywood Fringe!

I’m sorry for the long long delay, but I’ve been hard at work on my biggest project yet!
My full length solo play is premiering at the Hollywood Fringe Festival and running from June 12-26.
Tickets go on sale May 1st, so if you’re anywhere near the area, make sure you come check it out!
Showtimes, location and full details at www.mymobsterplay.com

If you’re not in the LA area, don’t despair! I’m applying to fringe festivals all over the US and hopefully I’ll be coming soon to a town near you!!

4 Responses to “My Mobster premiering at Hollywood Fringe!”


  1. 1 Alexis April 15, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    Oooh, come to Minnesota! It’s too bad you aren’t premiering in May because I am coming to LA May 12-16!

  2. 2 Twistie April 15, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    Congratulations! Break a leg!

    Drat. I wish I could get down there, but finances and Mr. Twistie’s gig schedule won’t allow.

  3. 3 Suzanne April 16, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    Congrats! If you make the Orlando Fringe I will be there with bells on. Break a leg!

  4. 4 Kate217 May 18, 2011 at 11:57 am

    Oooh!!! Oooh!!!! Pick DC!!!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 667 other followers

