Mission Accomplished.

Thank you to Katy and Angela. You have made my dreams come true.

Also, This is awesome:

Crystal sent it to me.

Who else wishes Lana and the Fat Superboy would quit crying and get it on already?

5 Responses to “Mission Accomplished.”


  1. 1 Rachele July 25, 2007 at 1:15 am

    I wish it too. They would be cute together! And I am so over the “dont look at me because i’m fat!”. im actually more the opposite these days!

  2. 2 Rachele July 25, 2007 at 6:48 am

    haha, I just hate when i cant do normal things! ;)

  3. 3 Rachele July 25, 2007 at 6:49 am

    there was supposed to be a pic on that last comment of mine, here is the link: http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/1470/adv2cl8.jpg

  4. 4 Tari July 25, 2007 at 8:24 pm

    I always thought Superman was way hot. Now: hotter. I feel like I should track down that comic and give it better dialogue. Like: “Hey, why don’t you climb into this phone booth and help me steam it up?”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 666 other followers

